My Moon Landing was Delicious!

Full Moon Barbeque Serves Up Heavenly Food

Tiny Frau & Angela Make Moon Landing

It is so fun to discover excellent restaurants as I travel around the USA. I like to taste all types of foods. I learned from one of my favorite books that it is best to stop eating when you have enjoyed your food, chewed it carefully and feel 80 % full. This way your stomach is not overfilled and having to work so hard.

This restaurant is called Full Moon Barbeque and it is located in Birmingham, Alabama. A quick tip on eating heavier and higher fat food: I learned to take my raw apple cider vinegar before I plan to eat a meal such as pork that is BBQ’d. I do about eight ounces of water and about 1 to 2 tablespoons of ACV about 30 minutes before I eat.

This makes my digestion easier and then my moon landing tastes heavenly!

About angela gracia smith

Angela Gracia Smith is the president of Healthy Equations™, formerly AGS Health Promotion. Angela is an adventurous entrepreneur that travels the world researching strategies for adding health to life. Healthy Equations™ offers programs through radio and television in Spanish that are called Ecuaciones de Salud™. These are interactive programs for wellness that offer ideas for individuals to live life at their best!
This entry was posted in Alimentación, Food, Lifestyle, Radio, Travel, Turismo, Wellness and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

